topbarmiddle topbarright
HOME : NFAA Organization : Directors topbarmiddleright
topbarbottom

NFAA Board of Directors

GREAT LAKES
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Indiana  Michael Clary 10139 N. State Road 13
Elwood, IN 46036 
Phone: 765-552-7451 
Email: elwoodgambler@comcast.net
Michigan  Mike Spence 11263 Connell Dr
Dexter, MI
48130 
Phone: 734-475-5839 
Email: grysbok1mike@aol.com
Illinois  Judy McCutcheon 23358 Virden Rd.
Virden, IL 62690 
Phone: 217-652-5836 
Email: jlynnmac@royell.org
Wisconsin  Mike Strassman 2402 W. Cameron
Eau Claire, WI 54703 
Phone: 715-834-9975 
Email: mstrassman9975@charter.net
Ohio  Norm Newman 103 Silver Gate
Kenton, Ohio 43326 
Phone: 419-673-0021 
Email: nnewman@columbus.rr.com
MID-ATLANTIC
State Name Address Phone # / Email
New York  Samantha Neal 1584 Master St.
North Tonawanda, NY
14120 
Phone: 716-930-0098 
Email: sjneal300@gmail.com
Pennsylvania  John Pawlowski 360 Madison St.
Coatesville, PA
19320 
Phone: (610) 384-5483 
Email: bpjp@ccis.net
New Jersey  Doug Joyce 30 Willow Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873 
Phone: 732-247-3892 
Email: jdjarcher@aol.com
Delaware - No State Association  None    
Virginia  James Quarles 7911 Cherokee Rd
Richmond, VA 23225 
Phone: 804-272-6512 
Email: jim.quarles@vfaa.org
Maryland  Ron West 802 Painter Pl.
Capitol Hgts. MD.
20743 
Phone: 301-336-7961 
Email: WestArrowsWest@aol.com
West Virginia  Steve Tincher 214 Seneca Valley Estates
Charleston, West Virginia 25320 
Phone: 304-984-0090 
Email: jstincher@cebridge.net
MID-WESTERN
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Kansas  John Doub 1125 E. 59th St.
Wichita, KS
67216 
Phone: (316) 524-0963 
Email: archnutz@cox.net
Minnesota  Bill Hakl 5656 317th St.
Stacy, MN 55079 
Phone: (651) 462-1916 
Email: wehjkh@gmail.com
Missouri  Kathy Potter 1401 County Rd 1225
Huntsville, MO 65259 
Phone: 660-651-3175 
Email: potter.mbh@cvalley.net
Nebraska  Ed Christman 3818 34th St.
Columbus, NE
68601 
Phone: (402) 563-3504 
Email: echristman@neb.rr.com
North Dakota  Marc Tebelius 5292 8th Ave. N.
Grand Forks, ND 58203 
Phone: 218-230-3258 
Email: tebelius@gra.midco.net
South Dakota  Reginald "Shorty" Faber PO Box 66
Carthage, SD 57323 
Phone: 605-772-4468 
Email: shortyfaber@gmail.com
Iowa  Norm Swank 403 Main St.
Reasnor, IA 50232 
Phone: 641-521-2294 
Email: nswank2@gmail.com
NEW ENGLAND
State Name Address Phone # / Email
New Hampshire  Michael Wright P O Box 237
Marlboro, NH
03455 
Phone: (603) 209-8007 
Email: barebownh@aol.com
Vermont  Gary Marrier 1525 Gibou Rd.
Montgomery Ctr., VT 05471 
Phone: 802-326-4797 
Email: bowdoctor@pivot.net
Rhode Island  Bruce Mulneix 6101 Post Rd #73
North Kingstown, RI 02852 
Phone: 401-269-9181 
Connecticut  Jim Lamoin 138 Albrecht Rd.
Torrington, CT. 06790 
Phone: 860-489-9452 
Email: ctarchery@snet.net
Massachusetts  Paul Lewkowicz 3 Davis Road
Southborough, MA 01772-1824 
Phone: 508-479-7396 
Email: luke84@charter.net
Maine  Pam Gallant 26 Windsor Pl
Poland, ME 04274 
Phone: 207-998-2793 
Email: psgallant@roadrunner.com
NORTHWESTERN
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Idaho  Hubert Sims P O Box 1713
Orofino, ID
83544 
Phone: 208-476-5377 
Email: hmsarchery@email.com
Montana  Joel Mcneese 4205 Lewis Ave.
Great Falls, MT
59405 
Phone: 406-727-2997 
Email: jrmcneese@bresnan.net
Oregon  Mike Thomas 4122 Jana Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 976003 
Phone: (541)891-2264 
Email: foothillsdental@hotmail.com
Washington  Matt Anderson 4099 Jones Rd
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
 
Phone: 360-929-4330 
Email: mpa4matt@aol.com
Wyoming  Jeff Meyer 2211 Omaha Trail
Bar Nunn, WY 82601 
Phone: 307-262-6202 
Email: jmbowhuntingnut@gmail.com
Alaska  Dwight Coppock 7362 W. Parks Hwy PMB 303
Wasilla, AK 99654 
Phone: 907-357-4063 
Oregon  Mike Thomas 4122 Jana Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97603 
Phone: 541-891-2264 
Email: foothillsdental@hotmail.com
SOUTHEASTERN
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Florida  Oliver Austin 1620 Yearling Trail
Tallahasee, FL
32317-9539
 
Phone: 850-309-1918 
Email: oaustin@admin.fsu.edu
Georgia  Tom Boots 6530 Robert Dr
Harlem, GA 30814
 
Phone: (706) 556-3240 
Email: boots_thomas@yahoo.com
Kentucky  Glen Baxter 9301 Whitley Rd.
Louisville, KY 40272 
Phone: 502-262-6738 
Email: gbaxter@heiltrailer.com
South Carolina  S. Dale Smith 149 Low Rd.
Six Mile, SC
29682 
Phone: (864) 868-9422 
Email: sdalesmith@yahoo.com
Tennessee  Clinton Berry 1802 Porter Rd
Nashville, TN 37206 
Phone: 615-227-4211 
Email: caberry@att.net
North Carolina  Pat Sargeant 3901 Melco Ct.
High Point, NC 27265 
Phone: 336-841-1638 
Email: psargeant@rfmd.com
Alabama  Mike Albertson 531 Laura Lane
Newton, Alabama 36352 
Phone: 334-324-9322 
Email: jmalbertson@aol.com
SOUTHERN
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Arkansas  Dick Andrews 11 Tuxford Circle
Bellavista, AR
72714 
Phone: 479-855-6066 
Email: andr-ds@cox.net
Louisiana  Jim Metzger 2019 Lovers Lane
Shreveport, LA 71105 
Phone: 318-402-3381 
Email: greytrad@aol.com
Mississippi  Garry Randell 5301 Baron Rd
Summit, MS 39666 
Phone: 601-249-2988 
Email: garryche@bellsouth.net
Texas  Steve Coleman 909 LCR 120
Mt. Calm, TX 76673 
Phone: 254-723-4018 
Email: j13scoleman@yahoo.com
Oklahoma  Fred Hockett 727 Kingsgate Rd
Yukon, OK 73099 
Phone: 405-202-7851 
Email: delainehockett@sbcglobal.net
SOUTHWESTERN
State Name Address Phone # / Email
Colorado  Sheri Stine-Trujillo 7723 Raritan St.
Denver, CO 80221
 
Phone: (303) 427-4430 
Email: sherist1000@msn.com
Hawaii  Mark Kato POB 62252
Honolulu, HI
96839 
Phone: 808-386-9771 
Email: mkatoarchery@gmail.com
Utah  Jim Jensen 9284 South 3550 West
Payson, UT 84651 
Phone: 801-360-1911 
Email: jimjensen.archer@gmail.com
California  Tom Daley 21840 Golden Pines Ct.
Auburn, CA 95602 
Phone: 530-268-3374 
Email: lestom70@gmail.com
Arizona  Frank Pearson PO BOX 308
St. David, AZ 85630 
Phone: 520) 720-9532  
Email: frank@frankpearson.com
Nevada  John Thayer 7215 W. Tara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117 
Phone: 702-222-9878 
Email: jfthayer@cox.net
New Mexico  Carl Jamison 6763 Forest Hills Dr., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109 
Phone: 505-857-0815 
Email: carl_jamison@msn.com
 
bottombar
Site Created/Maintained by Emitting Media, Inc.